Skip navigation

My phone

5 Things that I can NOT live without are my laptop, my friends, my music, my cell phone, and my family. Laptops and Cell phones are most likely to show up on everyone’s top 5 list because we need to stay connected to the social world. I know when I first lost my cellphone I felt like I lost a part of my self, there was something missing. Music, Family, and Friends are 3 things that fall under the emotional side of things. My friends and my family are always there to help me out and it’s a nice feeling knowing that if all goes wrong you have someone to count on. Without either of them I don’t know what I would do. Finally music… I don’t think this needs a ton of explaining, without music I know I’d go crazy. Music like a cellphone is a part of your identity and the songs you listen to represent experiences and remind you of people in you life.

One Comment

  1. I’m right there with you my man


Leave a Reply

